Tiny Pets

I do have some actual building updates, but my brain is pretty fried tonight and I’m not sure where to start. So…here are some pictures of furry friends instead!

img_9400

Mac the cat came for morning cuddles – not strictly in my tiny house cos I was cheating and sleeping in my niece’s bed, but sometimes you just need a real bed.

This gorgeous pup came down from next door for a visit and was clearly in the mood for a cuddle too! It took her a while to figure out the makeshift step but she was very happy to clean up my breakfast scraps once she did.

img_9355      img_9356

img_9367

Squee! xx

Leave a Reply

