Tiny House Mecca

Fast forward a year and half, to July 2015. After lots of reading and drooling over pictures of tiny houses,  TH Mecca was calling to me – Portland, Oregon. After an incredible three weeks in Canada, I made my way down to Portland and stayed with my wonderful friend Sean and Ramona for a week. While there, they helped me hunt down any tiny house related event and dwelling. We researched, met tiny house gurus and got thoroughly engrossed by the tiny house vibe. I swear, it’s contagious!

IMG_5144

I came home with some practical connections, questions and leads to follow up. Couldn’t have done it without you guys, Seani and Ramona. Thank you for helping me on my adventure, now for some real time updates…

Leave a Reply

